NL | FR | DE | EN
Open menu
Close menu

Verdelers

Gediflora
België
Schierveldestraat 14
8840 OOSTNIEUWKERKE
+32 51 26 88 88
+32 51 22 22 49
info@gediflora.be
www.gediflora.be
Nixy Fox Ltd.
Bulgarije

Aleko Konstantinov str. 17
9000 VARNA
BULGARIJE
+359 52 61 62 02
+359 52 61 66 60
office@nixyfox.bg
www.nixyfox.bg

Young Flowers AS
Denemarken, Zweden, Finland & Estland
Hvidkaervej 17 F
5250 ODENSE SV
DENEMARKEN
+45 63 17 04 95
+45 63 17 04 96
info@youngflowers.dk
www.youngflowers.dk
Sven Magnussen
Duitsland
+49 4121 462763
+49 171 9905235
+49 4121 462764
s.magnussen@t-online.de
Ulrich Feldmann
Duitsland
+49 170 7687229
+49 2505 9388352
ulrich.feldmann@florensis.com
Hendrik Lührmann
Duitsland
+49 172 1548438
+49 5863 9839850
hendrik.luehrmann@florensis.com
Silvia Krüger (Schulz KG)
Duitsland
+49 5131 46270
+49 171 5655 669
+49 5131 462729
silvia.krueger@schulzkg.de
Clemens Rattmann
Duitsland
+49 174 3482171
+49 2834 984495
clemens.rattmann@florensis.com
Markus Nieweler
Duitsland
+49 174 3482167
+49 5973 900168
markus.nieweler@florensis.com
Detlef Götsche
Duitsland
+49 172 6218306
+49 2255 9537291
detlef.goetsche@florensis.com
Thomas Reinhardt
Duitsland
+49 174 3482172
+49 2424 901108
thomas.reinhardt@florensis.com
Tobias Dittrich
Duitsland
+49 160 90179060
+49 2523 923599
tobias.dittrich@florensis.com
Albrecht Stenglein
Duitsland
+49 171 2646185
+49 9502 4900402
albrecht.stenglein@florensis.com
Daniel Otto
Duitsland
+49 174 3482173
+49 3727 2300
daniel.otto@florensis.com
Volker Bernhard
Duitsland
+49 174 3482176
+49 7265 4996722
volker.bernhard@florensis.com
Georg Stahl
Duitsland
+49 174 3482174
+49 9154 9119977
georg.stahl@florensis.com
Jürgen Pfäffle
Duitsland
+49 170 7687232
+49 7123 31066
juergen.pfaeffle@florensis.com
Klaus Dumler
Duitsland
+49 15141452000
+49 8346 982346
Klaus.Dumler@florensis.com
Graines Voltz
Frankrijk
23 rue Denis Papin
68000 COLMAR
FRANKRIJK
+33 3 89 20 18 18
+33 3 89 24 42 22
ydelamotte@grainesvoltz.com
www.graines-voltz.com
Kitantzis Plants s.a.
Griekenland
26 Aghias Varvaras
14561 KIFISSIA ATHENS
GRIEKENLAND
+30 210 80 11 914
+30 210 80 85 971
info@kitantzis.gr
www.kitantzis.gr
Biro Zrt.
Hongarije en Roemenië
Csepeli út 33-43
2310 SZIGETSZENTMIKLOS
HONGARIJE
+36 24 53 08 10
+36 24 53 08 11
birozrt@biroflora.hu
www.biroflora.hu
Sentier
Italië
Via Sentier 34
31010 MOSNIGO DI MORIAGO DELLA BATTAGLIA (TV)
ITALIË
+39 438 89 24 56
+39 438 89 26 62
info@sentier.it
Kaneya Co., Ltd
Japan
34 Susagaoka
Minamichita-Cho Chita-Gun Aichi-Ken
470-3412 TOYOHAMA
JAPAN
+81 569 65 1256
+81 569 65 2230
gediflora@kaneya-ltd.com
JSC Daigelis
Litouwen en Letland
P. Luksio street 30
49356 KAUNAS
LITOUWEN
+370 699 52345
vilkam@hotmail.com
www.daigelis.lt
Rene den Hoed (Gediflora)
Nederland
+31 653 37 69 36
rene@gediflora.be
Blomsterringen Engros
Noorwegen
Tunveien 8
1471 LORENSKOG
NOORWEGEN
+47 67 98 14 00
+47 67 98 14 10
post@blomsterringen.no
www.blomsterringen.no
Renner GmbH
Oostenrijk
Pfongau Mitte 5
5202 NEUMARKT AM WALLERSEE
OOSTENRIJK
+43 621 62 08 99
+43 621 62 08 99 20
renner@gartenbau-agentur.at
Bucholc G.O. Jaroslaw Ziomek
Polen
Ul. 1-Go Maja 1a
05-850 OZAROW MAZOWIECKI
POLEN
+48 227 22 20 20
+48 227 22 20 21
info@bucholc.com
www.bucholc.com
Cichon Zaklad Orgrodniczy
Polen
Ul. Sieradzka 82a
98-300 WIELUN
POLEN
+48 438 43 34 54
+48 438 43 07 85
biuro@cichon.co
www.mrcichon.pl
Pychynski Kazimierz
Polen
Ul. Kaliska 44
46-320 PRASZKA
POLEN
+48 34 359 11 47
biuro@chryzantemy.pl
www.chryzantemy.pl
Zlocien Specj. Gospod. Orgrodn.
Polen
Krzypnica
74-105 NOWE CZARNOWO
POLEN
+48 91 416 14 94
+48 91 416 14 94
zlocien@zlocien.pl
www.zlocien.pl
VRTKO d.o.o.
Slovenië, Kroatië, Servië & Bosnië-Herzegovina
Trinkova ulica 24
1000 LJUBLJANA
SLOVENIË
+386 14 23 99 40
+386 14 23 99 45
marko.kolenc@vrtko.si
www.vrtko.si
Sediva s.r.o.
Slowakije
Ilyrska 2/A
81106 BRATISLAVA
SLOWAKIJE
+42 124 564 0132
+42 124 564 0133
sediva@sediva.sk
Cultius Roig
Spanje & Portugal
Finca Can Mayo s/n
08338 PREMIA DE DALT (BARCELONA)
SPANJE
+34 93 752 25 66
+34 93 752 38 88
ignasi@gruproig.com
www.gruproig.com
Kanak Jan
Tsjechië
Dolany 476
78316 DOLANY U OLOMOUCE
TSJECHIË
+42 585 396 613
+42 602 756 796
+42 585 396 613
info@jankanak.com
www.jankanak.com
Lyndon Mason
Verenigd Koninkrijk & Ierland
School Road
The Old School House
PE14 8EY MARCHLAND ST. JAMES – WISBECH
VERENIGD KONINKRIJK
+44 1945 43 0062
+44 7771 98 46 81
lr-mason@msn.com
Global Horticultural Material co.
Zuid-Korea
No. 272 Yongsung-Ri, Samsung-Myun, Chungbuk
369-834 EUMSUNG-KUN
ZUID-KOREA
+82 31 963 88 20
+82 31 963 88 27
gpt21c@kornet.net
Green Pflanzenhandel GmbH
Zwitserland
Räffelstrasse 10
8045 ZÜRICH
ZWITSERLAND
+41 44 455 62 62
+41 44 455 62 60
info@greenpflanzenhandel.ch
www.greenpflanzenhandel.ch
created by Brand Senses
NAK tuinbouw