Gediflora

Gediflora is a global player when it comes to the breeding and propagation of ball-shaped chrysanthemums.

Open menu

Distributors

Renner GmbH
Austria
Pfongau Mitte 5
5202 NEUMARKT AM WALLERSEE
AUSTRIA
+43 621 62 08 99
+43 621 62 08 99 20
renner@gartenbau-agentur.at
Gediflora
Belgium
Schierveldestraat 14
8840 OOSTNIEUWKERKE
BELGIUM
+32 51 26 88 88
+32 51 22 22 49
info@gediflora.be
www.gediflora.be
Nixy Fox Ltd.
Bulgaria
Aleko Konstantinov str. 17
9000 VARNA
BULGARIA
+359 52 61 62 02
+359 52 61 66 60
office@nixyfox.bg
www.nixyfox.bg
Kanak Jan
Czech Republic
Dolany 476
78316 DOLANY U OLOMOUCE
CZECH REPUBLIC
+42 585 396 613
+42 602 756 796
info@jankanak.com
www.jankanak.com
Young Flowers AS
Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Estonia
Hvidkaervej 17 F
5250 ODENSE SV
DENMARK
+45 63 17 04 95
+45 63 17 04 96
info@youngflowers.dk
www.youngflowers.dk
Graines Voltz
France
23 rue Denis Papin
68000 COLMAR
FRANCE
+33 389 20 18 18
+33 389 24 42 22
ydelamotte@grainesvoltz.com
www.graines-voltz.com
Sven Magnussen
Germany
+49 4121 462763
+49 171 9905235
+49 4121 462764
s.magnussen@t-online.de
Ulrich Feldmann
Germany
+49 170 7687229
+49 2505 9388352
ulrich.feldmann@florensis.com
Hendrik Lührmann
Germany
+49 172 1548438
+49 5863 9839850
hendrik.luehrmann@florensis.com
Silvia Krüger (Schulz KG)
Germany
+49 5131 46270
+49 171 5655 669
+49 5131 462729
silvia.krueger@schulzkg.de
Clemens Rattmann
Germany
+49 174 3482171
+49 2834 984495
clemens.rattmann@florensis.com
Markus Nieweler
Germany
+49 174 3482167
+49 5973 900168
markus.nieweler@florensis.com
Detlef Götsche
Germany
+49 172 6218306
+49 2255 9537291
detlef.goetsche@florensis.com
Thomas Reinhardt
Germany
+49 174 3482172
+49 2424 901108
thomas.reinhardt@florensis.com
Tobias Dittrich
Germany
+49 160 90179060
+49 2523 923599
tobias.dittrich@florensis.com
Albrecht Stenglein
Germany
+49 171 2646185
+49 9502 4900402
albrecht.stenglein@florensis.com
Daniel Otto
Germany
+49 174 3482173
+49 3727 2300
daniel.otto@florensis.com
Volker Bernhard
Germany
+49 174 3482176
+49 7265 4996722
volker.bernhard@florensis.com
Georg Stahl
Germany
+49 174 3482174
+49 9154 9119977
georg.stahl@florensis.com
Jürgen Pfäffle
Germany
+49 170 7687232
+49 7123 31066
juergen.pfaeffle@florensis.com
Franz Ritthaler
Germany
+49 174 3482178
+49 8166 993945
franz.ritthaler@florensis.com
Kitantzis Plants s.a.
Greece
26 Aghias Varvaras
14561 KIFISSIA ATHENS
GREECE
+30 210 80 11 914
+30 210 80 85 971
info@kitantzis.gr
www.kitantzis.gr
Biro Zrt.
Hungary and Romania
Csepeli út 33-43
2310 SZIGETSZENTMIKLOS
HUNGARY
+36 24 53 08 10
+36 24 53 08 11
birozrt@biroflora.hu
www.biroflora.hu
Sentier
Italy
Via Sentier 34
31010 MOSNIGO DI MORIAGO DELLA BATTAGLIA (TV)
ITALY
+39 438 89 24 56
+39 438 89 26 62
info@sentier.it
Kaneya Co., Ltd
Japan
34 Susagaoka
Minamichita-Cho Chita-Gun Aichi-Ken
470-3412 TOYOHAMA
JAPAN
+81 569 65 1256
+81 569 65 2230
gediflora@kaneya-ltd.com
JSC Daigelis
Lithuania and Latvia
P. Luksio street 30
49356 KAUNAS
LITHUANIA
+370 699 52345
vilkam@hotmail.com
www.daigelis.lt
Rene Den Hoed (Gediflora)
Netherlands
+31 653 37 69 36
rene@gediflora.be
AS Blomsterringen Engros
Norway
Tunveien 8
1471 LORENSKOG
NORWAY
+47 67 98 14 00
+47 67 98 14 10
post@blomsterringen.no
www.blomsterringen.no
Bucholc G.O. Jaroslaw Ziomek
Poland
Ul.1-Go Maja 1a
05-850 OZAROW MAZOWIECKI
POLAND
+48 227 22 20 20
+48 227 22 20 21
info@bucholc.com
www.bucholc.com
Cichon Zaklad Orgrodniczy
Poland
Ul. Sieradzka 82a
98-300 WIELUN
POLAND
+48 438 43 34 54
+48 438 43 07 85
biuro@cichon.co
www.mrcichon.pl
Pychynski Kazimierz
Poland
Ul. Kaliska 44
46-320 PRASZKA
POLAND
+48 34 359 11 47
biuro@chryzantemy.pl
www.chryzantemy.pl
Zlocien Specj. Gospod. Orgrodn.
Poland
Krzypnica
74-105 NOWE CZARNOWO
POLAND
+48 91 416 14 94
+48 91 416 14 94
zlocien@zlocien.pl
www.zlocien.pl
Sediva s.r.o.
Slovakia
Ilyrska 2/A
81106 BRATISLAVA
SLOVAKIA
+42 124 564 0132
+42 124 564 0133
sediva@sediva.sk
VRTKO d.o.o.
Slovenia, Kroatia, Servia & Bosnia-Herzegovina
Trinkova ulica 24
1000 LJUBLJANA
SLOVENIA
+386 14 23 99 40
+386 14 23 99 45
marko.kolenc@vrtko.si
www.vrtko.si
Global Horticultural Material co.
South Korea
No. 272 Yongsung-Ri, Samsung-Myun, Chungbuk
369-834 EUMSUNG-KUN
SOUTH KOREA
+82 31 963 88 20
+82 31 963 88 27
gpt21c@kornet.net
Grup Roig
Spain and Portugal
Finca Can Mayo s/n
08338 PREMIA DE DALT (BARCELONA)
SPAIN
+34 93 752 25 66
+34 93 752 38 88
ignasi@gruproig.com
www.gruproig.com
Green Pflanzenhandel GmbH
Switzerland
Räffelstrasse 10
8045 ZÜRICH
SWITZERLAND
+41 44 455 62 62
+41 44 455 62 60
info@greenpflanzenhandel.ch
www.greenpflanzenhandel.ch
Lyndon Mason
UK and Ireland
School Road
The Old School House
PE14 8EY MARCHLAND ST. JAMES – WISBECH
UNITED KINGDOM
+44 1945 43 0062
+44 7771 98 46 81
lr-mason@msn.com